Data protection

Dated  : 15/12/2019

 

1.      Collection of certain Personal Data

The SOUNDS & SENSES Society  complies with all the regulatory and legislative provisions relating to the protection of personal data (the "  Applicable regulations  "), and in particular all the provisions set out in Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of April 27, 2016 (the "  General Data Protection Regulation  " Where "  GDPR  "), as well as the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of February 6, 1978 known as "  Computing and Freedom  as amended by Law No. 2018-493 of June 20, 2018 (the “  LIL  ").

Customers and users of the Site acknowledge and accept that DES SONS & DES SENS  operates a processing of some of their personal data (the "  Personal Data  ”) in order to ensure the proper functioning of the Site, the management of Customers, Subscriptions and Product sales.

 

2.      Origin and purpose of the Personal Data collected

  Personal Data is collected directly and only from Customers and users of the Site.

  SOUNDS & SENSES  undertakes to this end to obtain the express consent of Customers and users of the Site and to allow them to oppose the use of their Personal Data for all other purposes, as soon as this is necessary.

  In all cases, Customers and users of the Site are informed of the purposes for which their Personal Data is collected via the various online data collection forms and via the Customer's actions on the site. DES SONS & DES SENS also uses cookies and/or log files.

  Personal Data is collected through the following forms  :

  •             Account creation

  •             Purchase and subscription form  ;

  •             Survey  ;

  •             Newsletter Sign-Up  ;

  •             Contact form

  DES SONS & DES SENS uses the information thus collected for the following purposes:

  •             Order tracking;

  •             Information / Promotional offers  ;

  •             Statistics  ;

  •             Contact  ;

  •             Site Management.

  Certain data and information are also collected through the interactivity that may be established between the user and the Site, as follows:

  •                  Statistics  ;

  •                  Contact  ;

  •                  Site management (presentation, organization).

SOUNDS & SENSES  uses the information thus collected for the following purposes:

  •                  Order management  ;

  •                  Site Management  ;

  •                  Comments  ;

  •                  Correspondence  ;

  •                  Information or for promotional offers.

 

3.      Type of Personal Data collected

The data controller is DES SONS & DES SENS  who remains the sole recipient of the Personal Data concerned. DES SONS & DES SENS is represented by its manager, Mrs. Lucile Jourdain-Cuzenard.

The Personal Data whose communication is requested from the Customer through the forms available on the Site are intended for the data controller. Data marked with an asterisk are mandatory. If the Customer fails to communicate this data, his request cannot be processed.

DES SONS & DES SENS is likely to process, in order to allow the proper administration of the Site, the management of the Site and the processing of Orders and Subscriptions, all or part of the following Personal Data: surname, first name, age/date of birth, gender, telephone number, email address and postal address.  

 

4.      Non-disclosure of Personal Data

DES SONS & DES SENS undertakes not to market the Personal Data of Customers and users of the Site  collected.

Customer Personal Data  and users of the Site  may be processed by subcontractors, in absolute compliance with the principles set out herein, for the following cases  :

  •             Consumption profile  ;

  •             Execution of the Order  ;

  •             Advertising.

The list of these companies can be communicated to the persons concerned on request sent to the following email address  : dsonsdsens@gmail.com.

  If these companies use servers outside the European Union, DES SONS & DES SENS  entered into specific contracts with the said service providers to supervise and secure the transfer of Data from Customers and users of the Site to the said service providers.

 

5.       Data retention period

DES SONS & DES SENS retains the Personal Data of Customers  and users of the Site  for the duration strictly necessary for the purposes pursued and for the entire time of the commercial prescription, and in particular for the proper functioning of the Site and the services offered, and the management of Customers and Orders, within the framework of legal and regulatory requirements.

 

6.       Legal Basis for Processing Personal Data

DES SONS & DES SENS collects and uses the Personal Data of its Customers  and users of the Site  :

-         in accordance with the T&Cs  ;

-         respecting the consent of the Customers  and users of the Site  ;

-         to the extent necessary to fulfill its legal obligations  ; and

-         to the extent necessary to pursue its legitimate interests (or those of others), unless such interests are overridden by the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms of Customers requiring the protection of their Personal Data.

 

7.       Customer Rights  and users of the Site

  In application of the Applicable Regulations,  the Client and the users of the Site expressly acknowledge that they have  of the following rights:

-         right of access, and in particular the right to obtain copies of all of their Data  Personal Data, as well as essential details of how Personal Data is processed  ;

-         right to obtain the rectification of their Data  of a Personal Nature, as soon as possible, and the right to have any incomplete, inaccurate, ambiguous or outdated personal data completed.  ;

-         right to erasure of their Data  of a Personal Nature, as soon as their processing is no longer necessary, or that the Client or user has withdrawn their consent or has opposed their processing  ; or when their collection, use, communication or storage is prohibited  ;

-         right to restriction of data processing  of a personal nature  ;

-         right to data portability  of a personal nature  ; and

-         right to object to the processing of their Personal Data.

If the Customer or the user of the Site wishes to know how DES SONS & DES SENS uses his Data  of a Personal Nature, request to rectify them, oppose their processing, request their deletion, or request a copy of all the Data  of a personal nature  in the possession of DES SONS & DES SENS, the Client or the user of the Site  must send their request by post to DES SONS & DES SENS, the request must be accompanied by a copy of a valid identity document signed  to the following address  : SOUNDS & SENS, 508 Grande rue, Ouroux 69860 DEUX GROSNES,  or by email at dsonsdsens@gmail.com.

Finally, customers  and users of the Site  may file a complaint with the supervisory authorities, and in particular the CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

 

8.      Security

DES SONS & DES SENS takes all useful precautions, with regard to the personal nature of the data collected and the risks presented by the processing, to preserve the security of the Personal Data concerning the Customers  and users of the Site  and, in particular, to prevent this data from being distorted, damaged, or from unauthorized third parties having access to it.

DES SONS & DES SENS implements all technical and organizational measures to ensure the security of the processing of personal data and the confidentiality of Personal Data.

To ensure the security of Customers' Personal Data, DES SONS & DES SENS uses the following measures:

  •             SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) protocol. 

DES SONS & DES SENS is committed to maintaining a high degree of confidentiality by integrating the latest technological innovations to ensure the confidentiality of Customer transactions.

 

9.      Log files and cookies

DES SONS & DES SENS collects certain information through log files and cookies. This mainly concerns the following information:

  •             IP adress

  •             Pages visited and queries

  •             Time and day of connection 

The use of such files allows the following optimizations:

  •             Improved service and personalized welcome

  •             Personalized consumption profile

  •             Tracking control

  •             Statistical 

By accessing the Site and continuing to browse it, the Customer and the user of the Site agree to the implementation and use of cookies on their terminal, and acknowledge having read the information provided to them concerning the use of these cookies, and the means at its disposal in particular to oppose them.

 

10.  Personal Data and minors

The Site is intended for adults capable of contracting obligations in accordance with the legislation of the country in which the Customer is located.

Pursuant to the General Data Protection Regulations, Customers who are minors under the age of 16 or incapable must obtain the prior consent of their legal guardian before entering their data on the Platform. Unless there is a legal obligation of confidentiality, SILK may directly inform this person in charge (i) of the specific categories of Data collected from the minor (ii) of the possibility of opposing the collection, use or storage of these .

The age of 16 may be lowered to 13 depending on the local regulations of the Customer's habitual residence, under the provisions of the General Data Protection Regulation.

 

11.  Contact Sounds & Senses

If the Customer, the authorized driver or the user of the Site has any questions or complaints concerning DES SONS & DES SENS' compliance with these stipulations, or if the Customer, the authorized driver or the user of the Site wishes to inform DES SONS & DES SENS recommendations or comments, they can contact DES SONS & DES SENS in writing at the following address:  SOUNDS & SENS, 508 Grande rue, Ouroux 69860 TWO GROSNES,  or by email at dsonsdsens@gmail.com.

Protection des données

En date du : 15/12/2019

 

1.    Collecte de certaines Données à Caractère Personnel

La Société DES SONS & DES SENS respecte l’ensemble des dispositions réglementaires et législatives relatives à la protection des données à caractère personnel (la « Règlementation Applicable »), et notamment l’ensemble des dispositions énoncées au sein du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 (le « Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données » ou « RGPD »), ainsi que les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 février 1978 dite « Informatique et Libertés » telle que modifiée par la loi n°2018-493 du 20 juin 2018 (la « LIL »).

Les Clients et utilisateurs du Site reconnaissent et acceptent que DES SONS & DES SENS opère un traitement de certaines de leurs données à caractère personnel (les « Données à Caractère Personnel ») en vue d’assurer le bon fonctionnement du Site, la gestion des Clients, des Abonnements et des ventes de Produits.

 

2.    Origine et finalité des Données à Caractère Personnel collectées

 Les Données à Caractère Personnel sont collectées directement et uniquement auprès des Clients et utilisateurs du Site.

 DES SONS & DES SENS s’engage à cet effet à recueillir le consentement exprès des Clients et utilisateurs du Site et à leur permettre de s’opposer à l’utilisation de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel à toutes autres fins, dès que cela est nécessaire.

 Dans tous les cas, les Clients et utilisateurs du Site sont informés des finalités pour lesquelles leurs Données à Caractère Personnel sont collectées via les différents formulaires de collecte de données en ligne et via les actions du Client sur le site. DES SONS & DES SENS utilise également des fichiers témoins et/ou journaux.

 Les Données à Caractère Personnel sont collectées par le biais de formulaires suivants :

  •            Création de compte

  •            Formulaire d’achat et d’abonnement ;

  •            Sondage d'opinion ;

  •            Inscription à la newsletter ;

  •            Formulaire de contact

 DES SONS & DES SENS utilise les renseignements ainsi collectés pour les finalités suivantes :

  •            Suivi de la commande ;

  •            Informations / Offres promotionnelles ;

  •            Statistiques ;

  •            Contact ;

  •            Gestion du Site.

 Certaines données et renseignements sont également collectés par le biais de l'interactivité pouvant s'établir entre l’utilisateur et le Site et ce, de la façon suivante :

  •                 Statistiques ;

  •                 Contact ;

  •                 Gestion du Site (présentation, organisation).

DES SONS & DES SENS utilise les renseignements ainsi collectés pour les finalités suivantes :

  •                 Gestion des Commandes ;

  •                 Gestion du Site ;

  •                 Commentaires ;

  •                 Correspondance ;

  •                 Informations ou pour des offres promotionnelles.

 

3.    Type de Données à Caractère Personnel collectées

Le responsable du traitement des données est DES SONS & DES SENS qui demeure seule destinataire des Données à Caractère Personnel concernées. DES SONS & DES SENS est représentée par sa gérante, Madame Lucile Jourdain-Cuzenard.

Les Données à Caractère Personnel dont la communication est demandée au Client par le biais des formulaires disponibles sur le Site sont destinées au responsable de traitement. Les données identifiées par un astérisque sont obligatoires. A défaut pour le Client de communiquer ces données, sa demande ne pourra pas être traitée.

DES SONS & DES SENS est susceptible de traiter, pour permettre la bonne administration du Site, la gestion du Site et le traitement des Commandes et Abonnements, tout ou partie des Données à Caractère Personnel suivantes : nom, prénom, âge/ date de naissance, sexe, numéro de téléphone, adresse email et adresse postale. 

 

4.    Non-communication des Données à Caractère Personnel

DES SONS & DES SENS s’engage à ne pas commercialiser les Données à Caractère Personnel des Clients et utilisateurs du Site collectées.

Les Données à Caractère Personnel du Client et des utilisateurs du Site peuvent être traitées par des sous-traitants, dans le respect absolu des principes énoncés aux présentes, et ce pour les cas suivants :

  •            Profil de consommation ;

  •            Exécution de la Commande ;

  •            Publicité.

La liste de ces sociétés peut être communiquée aux personnes concernées sur demande adressée à l’adresse email suivante : dsonsdsens@gmail.com.

 Si ces sociétés utilisent des serveurs en dehors de l’Union Européenne, DES SONS & DES SENS conclu avec lesdits prestataires des contrats spécifiques pour encadrer et sécuriser le transfert des Données des Clients et utilisateurs du Site auxdits prestataires.

 

5.     Durée de conservation des Données

DES SONS & DES SENS conserve les Données à Caractère Personnel des Clients et utilisateurs du Site pour la durée strictement nécessaire aux finalités poursuivies et pendant tout le temps de la prescription commerciale, et en particulier au bon fonctionnement du Site et des services proposés, et la gestion des Clients et des Commandes, dans le cadre des prescriptions légales et règlementaires.

 

6.     Fondement juridique du traitement des Données à Caractère Personnel

DES SONS & DES SENS recueille et utilise les Données à Caractère Personnel de ses Clients et des utilisateurs du Site :

-       conformément aux CGV ;

-       en respectant le consentement des Clients et des utilisateurs du Site ;

-       dans la mesure nécessaire pour remplir ses obligations légales ; et

-       dans la mesure nécessaire à la poursuite de ses intérêts légitimes (ou ceux des autres), sauf si ces intérêts sont supplantés par les intérêts ou les libertés et droits fondamentaux des Clients exigeant la protection de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel.

 

7.     Droits des Clients et des utilisateurs du Site

 En application de la Règlementation Applicable, le Client et les utilisateurs du Site reconnaissent expressément disposer des droits suivants :

-       droit d'accès, et notamment le droit d’obtenir des copies de l’ensemble de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel, ainsi que les détails essentiels portant sur la manière dont les Données à Caractère Personnel sont traitées ;

-       droit d’obtenir la rectification de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel, dans les meilleurs délais, et le droit de faire compléter toutes données personnelles incomplètes, inexactes, équivoques ou périmées ;

-       droit à l’effacement de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel, dès lors que leur traitement n’est plus nécessaire, ou que le Client ou utilisateur a retiré son consentement ou s’est opposé à leur traitement ; ou dès lors que leur collecte, utilisation, communication ou conservation est interdite ;

-       droit à la limitation du traitement des Données à Caractère Personnel ;

-       droit à la portabilité des Données à Caractère Personnel ; et

-       droit d’opposition au traitement de leurs Données à Caractère Personnel.

Si le Client ou l’utilisateur du Site souhaite savoir comment DES SONS & DES SENS utilise ses Données à Caractère Personnel, demander à les rectifier, s’opposer à leur traitement, demander leur suppression, ou demander la copie de l’ensemble des Données à Caractère Personnel en possession de DES SONS & DES SENS, le Client ou l’utilisateur du Site doit adresser par courrier à DES SONS & DES SENS sa demande, la demande devant être accompagnée d’une copie d’une pièce d’identité en cours de validité signée à l’adresse suivante : DES SONS & DES SENS, 508 Grande rue, Ouroux 69860 DEUX GROSNES, ou par mail à dsonsdsens@gmail.com.

Enfin, les Clients et utilisateurs du Site peuvent déposer une réclamation auprès des autorités de contrôle, et notamment de la CNIL (https://www.cnil.fr/fr/plaintes).

 

8.    Sécurité

DES SONS & DES SENS prend toute précaution utile, au regard du caractère personnel des données collectées et des risques présentés par le traitement, pour préserver la sécurité des Données à Caractère Personnel concernant les Clients et les utilisateurs du Site et, notamment, empêcher que ces données ne soient déformées, endommagées, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès.

DES SONS & DES SENS met en œuvre toutes les mesures techniques et organisationnelles afin d’assurer la sécurité des traitements de données à caractère personnel et la confidentialité de Données à Caractère Personnel.

Pour assurer la sécurité des Données à Caractère Personnel des Clients, DES SONS & DES SENS a recours aux mesures suivantes :

  •            Protocole SSL (Secure Sockets Layer). 

DES SONS & DES SENS s’engage à maintenir un haut degré de confidentialité en intégrant les dernières innovations technologiques permettant d'assurer la confidentialité des transactions des Clients.

 

9.    Fichiers journaux et témoins

DES SONS & DES SENS recueille certaines informations par le biais de fichiers journaux (log file) et de fichiers témoins (cookies). Il s'agit principalement des informations suivantes :

  •            Adresse IP

  •            Pages visitées et requêtes

  •            Heure et jour de connexion 

Le recours à de tels fichiers permet les optimisations suivantes :

  •            Amélioration du service et accueil personnalisé

  •            Profil personnalisé de consommation

  •            Suivi de Commande

  •            Statistique 

En accédant au Site et en y poursuivant sa navigation, le Client et l’utilisateur du Site fournit son accord à l'implémentation et l'utilisation de cookies sur son terminal, et reconnais avoir pris connaissance de l'information qui lui est fournie concernant l'utilisation de ces cookies, et des moyens dont il dispose notamment pour s’y opposer.

 

10. Données à Caractère Personnel et mineurs

Le Site s’adresse à des personnes majeures capables de contracter des obligations conformément à la législation du pays dans lequel se trouve le Client.

En application du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données, le Client mineur de moins de 16 ans ou incapable doit obtenir le consentement préalable de son responsable légal préalablement à la saisie de ses données sur la Plateforme. Sauf obligation légale de confidentialité, SILK pourra directement informer ce responsable (i) des catégories spécifiques de Données recueillies auprès de la personne mineure (ii) de la possibilité de s’opposer à la collecte, l’utilisation ou la conservation de celles-ci.

L’âge de 16 ans peut être abaissé jusqu’à 13 ans en fonction de la réglementation locale de la résidence habituelle du Client, en vertu des dispositions du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données.

 

11. Contacter Des sons & Des sens

Si le Client, le conducteur autorisé ou l’utilisateur du Site a des questions ou des réclamations concernant le respect par DES SONS & DES SENS des présentes stipulations, ou si le Client, le conducteur autorisé ou l’utilisateur du Site souhaite faire part à DES SONS & DES SENS de recommandations ou des commentaires, celui-ci peut contacter DES SONS & DES SENS par écrit à l’adresse suivante : DES SONS & DES SENS, 508 Grande rue, Ouroux 69860 DEUX GROSNES, ou par mail à dsonsdsens@gmail.com.